COUNTY & CITY TEAMS

COUNTY CAPTAINS

 

ALAMEDA COUNTY Neal Rodrigues neal.m.rodrigues@gmail.com 510-846-1267 

Contra Costa County Miguel Sedamano miguelsedamano1@outlook.com 925-212-4669

WALNUT CREEK   Kern County Sharon Rowell feathertlk1@yahoo.com 661-331-4217 

LOS ANGELES COUNTY Antoinette Cei amcei614@yahoo.com 4243123129 (INGLEWOOD)   

LOS ANGELES COUNTY Frank Osekowsky frankosekowsky@yahoo.com 562-471-1571 CABRILLO   

MARIN COUNTY Donna Pfeiff djpfeiff@msn.com 4158832056 BEL MARIN KEYES  

MONTEREY COUNTY Loretta Davi daviloretta@gmail.com 831 626-4197 MONTEREY   

NEVADA COUNTY Eddie Garcia egarcia@reagan.com 415-309-3000 GRASS VALLEY   

ORANGE COUNTY Amy Fremen amyfremen07@yahoo.com 7142220933 STANTON   

ORANGE COUNTY Rebecca Goddard realmomofoc@gmail.com 9493786430 SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO   

ORANGE COUNTY Sherryl Conrad Muser sherrylcm@yahoo.com 7142993088 FOUNTAIN VALLEY   

ORANGE COUNTY Lois McNicoll lois.mcnicoll@gmail.com 9099570157 SAN CLEMENTE   

PLACER COUNTY Mark Smith phoneman1978@msn.com 5592609885 ROSEVILLE   

RIVERSIDE COUNTY TERRY HEBERT 1trhebert2@gmail.com 951 331 9086 HEMET   

RIVERSIDE COUNTY Sharon Carey sagitcatrose@gmail.com (951)322-2613 LAKE MATHEWS   

RIVERSIDE COUNTY Louis Reyes powerray_sources@yahoo.com 951-834-5806 MENIFEE   

SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY Luis Gonzalez lsgz1997@gmail.com 9097628472 MONTCLAIR  

SAN FRANCISCO COUNTY Eva Chao mhcllc000@gmail.com 415-238-7899    

SANTA CLARA COUNTY C Vigil drcvigil@hush.com 

SANTA CLARA COUNTY Cyndi Sheehan Politicalcyn@gmail.com  

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY Mike Lelieur mlelieur2003@yahoo.com (831) 295-1536

STANISLAUS COUNTY  Salvador Aguilar Sjaguilar74@gmail.com (209)404-3242      JACKSONVILLE   

CITY TEAMS

 

Alameda County ALAMEDA Neal Rodrigues neal.m.rodrigues@gmail.com (510)846-1267  

Orange County FOUNTAIN VALLEY Jacqueline Axton jacquiaxton@yahoo.com (714)791-8088 

Contra Costa County WALNUT CREEK Miguel Sedamano miguelsedamano1@outlook.com 925-212-4669   

El Dorado County PLACERVILLE Bud Van Cott pvillebud55@gmail.com 530-902-4190 

Los Angeles County TORRANCE Michelle Garrido jeffchelle8@yahoo.com 310 666 6828

Los Angeles County LOS ANGELES Marcello Villeda mvilleda001@ca.rr.com (213) 241-9254   

Los Angeles County EL MONTE Jimmy Liu jimmyliu0714@hotmail.com (816)666-8888   

Los Angeles County INGLEWOOD Antoinette Cei amcei614@yahoo.com (424)312-3129   

Los Angeles County LONG BEACH Frank Osekowsky frankosekowsky@yahoo.com 562-471-1571 

Los Angeles County LONG BEACH Frank Osekowsky frankosekowsky@yahoo.com 562-471-1571   

Los Angeles County WEST COVINA Michael Lin michaels.lin@hotmail.com (909) 418-8627   

Los Angeles County LOS ANGELES Stephen Saletros s_saletros@yahoo.com (213) 503-7322 

Los Angeles County TORRANCE Michelle Garrido jeffchelle8@yahoo.com 310 666 6828

Monterey County CARMEL Loretta Davi daviloretta@gmail.com (831) 626-4197

Napa County NAPA Stephanie Vandagriff vandagriff.stephanie1@gmail.com (707) 350-7110  

Orange County LAKE FOREST Stephen Liddington stephen_liddington@yahoo.com 949 973-2570   

Orange County HUNTINGTON BEACH travis hatfield thisistravishatfield@outlook.com 7147201209   

Orange County HUNTINGTON BEACH Jason Lefebvre jasonmlefebvre@icloud.com (562) 480-7281   

Orange County TUSTIN Emilio Perez milo1040@yahoo.com (626)407-6173

Orange County SEAL BEACH Christy Littleford cclittleford@outlook.com (818) 919-0539   

Placer County COLFAX Ashley Michardi ashleymichardi@gmail.com (530) 320-7381   

Placer County ROCKLIN Laurie Barnes lauriesnrocklin@gmail.com (916) 899-3535   

Riverside County WILDOMAR Stephenie Sporcich nicksporcich@aol.com (951) 347-8602   

Riverside County MORENO VALLEY Kimberly Smith kimberlina2005@msn.com (909) 389-1236   

Riverside County MENIFEE Terri Ramirez dezrefram@gmail.com (619) 841-8303  

Riverside County BANNING Dana Champ baserunner29@gmail.com (951) 380-2230   

Riverside County BEAUMONT Sharon Hamilton grandham@verizon.net 951-236-4835 Sacramento County SACRAMENTO Heather Masten heather_masten@yahoo.com 1-916-335-6877   

San Bernardino CHINO David Grijalba davidjosephgrijalba@gmail.com (626) 512-6941 

San Bernardino RANCHO CUCAMONGA Alice Ellingson aliceellingson@gmail.com (909) 815-5096   

San Bernardino RANCHO CUCAMONGA Ole Ellingson oleellingson@hotmail.com (909) 645-2563   

San Bernardino YUCAIPA Vincent Willingham californiaunited2016@gmail.com    

San Bernardino FONTANA Rachelle Carswell ultralegss@aol.com 909 641-6182   

San Francisco County SAN FRANCISCO William Moore BillGMoore@Yahoo.com (415) 648-0849   

San Francisco County SAN FRANCISCO Terry Chong focusgrow@gmail.com 415-516-2689   

Santa Clara County LOS GATOS Paul Gutierrez admin@ccopac.com 831-869-3488   

Santa Clara County SAN JOSE Wendy Brukwinski wendybrukwinski@aol.com (408) 391-9678   

Shasta County REDDING Karrie Walter jkhomes2012@gmail.com (530) 646-7418   

Solano County VACAVILLE Pamela Walton JandPWalton@comcast.net (707) 290-4105   

Ventura County PORT HUENEME Ellen Zittinger ezhomes4u@gmail.com (951) 488-4720   

Ventura County OJAI Ryan Hannington hanningtons@gmail.com 805-539-3342 

NEIGHBORHOOD LEADERS

 

Alameda County ALAMEDA Neal Rodrigues neal.m.rodrigues@gmail.com 5108461267 

Contra Costa County CONCORD Elena LIEBERMAN liebermantravelagency@msn.com 925 768 4880   

Contra Costa County WALNUT CREEK Miguel Sedamano miguelsedamano1@outlook.com 925-212-4669   

Los Angeles County MALIBU beth ruffman bethruffman@gmail.com 7472205407   

Los Angeles County LA VERNE Harley Stark h.starkharley@aol.com 909-204-0512   

Los Angeles County TORRANCE Michelle Garrido jeffchelle8@yahoo.com 310 666 6828

Los Angeles County VALLEY VILLAGE Jessica Pagan-Braun jessicapagan77@hotmail.com 9176478926   

Los Angeles County LONG BEACH Frank Osekowsky frankosekowsky@yahoo.com 562-471-1571   

Los Angeles County WEST COVINA Michael Lin michaels.lin@hotmail.com 9094188627  

Los Angeles County GLENDALE Charles Sayles charles.gop@csayles.com 818-679-6372   

Los Angeles County TORRANCE Michelle Garrido jeffchelle8@yahoo.com 310 666 6828   Los Angeles County SAN DIMAS Esmeralda Salazar eszee88@aol.com 9513171205   

Orange County FOUNTAIN VALLEY Jacqueline Axton jacquiaxton@yahoo.com 17147918088

Orange County LAKE FOREST Stephen Liddington stephen_liddington@yahoo.com 949 973-2570   

Orange County MISSION VIEJO Rebecca Goddard realmomofoc@gmail.com 9493786430

Orange County FULLERTON Barnabas Yen yencpa4jesus@aol.com 5626824868   

Orange County IRVINE Annie Chou awchou@gmail.com 9495257864

Orange County FULLERTON Carrie DeMaio carriedemaio@yahoo.com 7145531559   

Orange County MISSION VIEJO Kara Kaczmarek Ksm8282@gmail.com 9499398418   

Placer County CITRUS HEIGHTS Frank Levings flevings@gmail.com 916-300-30945  

Riverside County MORENO VALLEY Kimberly Smith kimberlina2005@msn.com 9093891236  

Riverside County MENIFEE Terri Ramirez dezrefram@gmail.com 6198418303   

Riverside County LAKE ELSINORE Shaun Fagan shaun.fagan09@gmail.com 951-230-7709   

Riverside County NORCO Natalie George ngeor002@ucr.edu 9518087411

Riverside County NORCO Brent Sakamoto admin@miracleon6thstreet.org (951)545-3697  

San Bernardino CHINO David Grijalba davidjosephgrijalba@gmail.com 6265126941   

San Bernardino REDLANDS Max Wenzel maxwenzel@hotmail.com 9097986465

San Diego County ENCINITAS Jennifer Finley jfinley07@gmail.com 7608159157

San Diego County EL CAJON eric dickerson ericdickerson761@yahoo.com 6194384377   

San Francisco County SAN FRANCISCO Terry Chong focusgrow@gmail.com 415-516-2689   

Santa Cruz County SOQUEL Mike Viall mikeviall@gmail.com 4084551529 

Ventura County OJAI Ryan Hannington hanningtons@gmail.com 805-539-3342    

COUNTY DATA TEAMS

 

Alameda County OAKLAND Jonathan Chang redwingfalcon@gmail.com 5104359823 Contra Costa County SAN RAMON Obaid Amir oamir1@hotmail.com 9252151747

Fresno County CLOVIS Kimberley Elliott kim.elliott127@live.com 5594036644 

Los Angeles County CHATSWORTH Amie Akridge singersgc@gmail.com 818 625 1710 Los Angeles County MALIBU Peter Tompkins pete@malibubeach.com 310-918-1967   

Los Angeles County VAN NUYS Mileva Mckay mckay6211@sbcglobal.net 3233567882   

Los Angeles County INGLEWOOD Antoinette Cei amcei614@yahoo.com 4243123129   

Los Angeles County TORRANCE Michelle Garrido jeffchelle8@yahoo.com 310 666 6828 

Marin County NOVATO Donna Pfeiff djpfeiff@msn.com 415-305-8240 

Orange County MISSION VIEJO Kathy Miramontes kathymiramontes@gmail.com 9496331686

Riverside County JURUPA VALLEY Stephanie Borden Stephanie.Borden1987@gmail.com 5627127105   

Riverside County WILDOMAR Sarah Hilker sshilker@icloud.com 951-587-1286   

Sacramento County ANTELOPE Jensie Hunt jensielyn@surewest.net 9162044459   

San Bernardino LAKE ARROWHEAD Nicole Cahuilla nanrafferty@gmail.com 9496771547   

San Bernardino MONTCLAIR Luis Gonzalez lsgz1997@gmail.com 9097628472   

San Francisco County SAN FRANCISCO Nicholas Humann nicholas.r.humann@gmail.com 7046055465   

San Francisco County SAN FRANCISCO James Cunningham jamespgc@gmail.com 5163018516   

San Joaquin County STOCKTON Margaret Rawn rubberstamptramp@gmail.com 8058233026   

San Mateo County BURLINGAME Jessica Bucher jess_devitt@hotmail.com 415-794-8644   

Santa Clara County SAN JOSE Wendy Brukwinski wendybrukwinski@aol.com 4082669641   

Santa Clara County SAN JOSE Dr C Vigil drcvigil@hush.com 669 300 1033

Santa Clara County SAN JOSE David  Westerman djwesterman1@gmail.com 4082878313    

COUNTY EVENT COORDINATOR

 

Alameda County ALAMEDA Neal Rodrigues neal.m.rodrigues@gmail.com 5108461267 San Bernardino MONTCLAIR Luis Gonzalez lsgz1997@gmail.com 9097628472   

Contra Costa County CONCORD Elena LIEBERMAN liebermantravelagency@msn.com 925 768 4880   

Fresno County CLOVIS Marlo Jenkins m.jjenkins1214@gmail.com 5624818505

Los Angeles County INGLEWOOD Antoinette Cei amcei614@yahoo.com 4243123129   

Los Angeles County POMONA Teresa Mardorf tambrf@gmail.com 9096293909   

Los Angeles County VALLEY VILLAGE Jessica Pagan-Braun jessicapagan77@hotmail.com 9176478926   

Los Angeles County LONG BEACH Frank Osekowsky frankosekowsky@yahoo.com 562-471-1571   

Los Angeles County WEST COVINA Michael Lin michaels.lin@hotmail.com 9094188627   

Los Angeles County TORRANCE Shari Lozano shalozano@gmail.com 4249035712   

Los Angeles County SAN DIMAS Esmeralda Salazar eszee88@aol.com 9513171205   

Orange County IRVINE Suzanne Flores suzmflores@gmail.com 714-318-3586   

Orange County MISSION VIEJO Kenny Strawn Kenny.Strawn@gmail.com 949-296-5700   

Orange County HUNTINGTON BEACH Jim Frassett lsb1776@sbcglobal.net 4242121955 

Riverside County Laura Arredondo lauraaarredondo@yahoo.com 9095815007   

Riverside County PERRIS Veronica Zavala- Fruchter vfruchter@yahoo.com 714-7436737   

Sacramento County SACRAMENTO S E Lewis meshannon@hotmail.com 9162066124 

San Bernardino CHINO David Grijalba davidjosephgrijalba@gmail.com 6265126941   

San Francisco County SAN FRANCISCO Eva Chao mhcllc000@gmail.com 415-238-7899   

San Francisco County SAN FRANCISCO James Cunningham jamespgc@gmail.com 5163018516   

San Francisco County SAN FRANCISCO Sandra Schulze sandra.schulze@outlook.com 4156948672   

Santa Clara County SAN JOSE Dr C Vigil drcvigil@hush.com 669 300 1033

Santa Clara County MOUNTAIN VIEW Prody Hazarika prody.haz@gmail.com 4087027203   

Stanislaus County TURLOCK Michael Ford michaeljamesford@msn.com 2095952725    

Display their FAQs

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.