SOCIAL MEDIA TEAMS

FACEBOOK ADMINISTRATORS

 

Alameda County ALAMEDA Neal Rodrigues neal.m.rodrigues@gmail.com 5108461267

Amador County JACKSON Leeann Lane laneassociates@yahoo.com 209-329-6337   

Contra Costa County CONCORD Jeff Ashdon jeff.ashdon@gmail.com 925-330-0370   

Fresno County FRESNO Kellie  Deplorablekel@yahoo.com 5593120099 

Los Angeles County INGLEWOOD Antoinette Cei amcei614@yahoo.com 4243123129   

Los Angeles County LOS ANGELES Simone Gold simego@aol.com 3108968010   

Los Angeles County VALLEY VILLAGE Jessica Pagan-Braun jessicapagan77@hotmail.com 9176478926   

Los Angeles County CHATSWORTH Amie Akridge singersgc@gmail.com 818 625 1710 Los Angeles County LOS ANGELES Sabrina Liu fanyunl@yahoo.com 3104900634

Orange County MISSION VIEJO Rebecca Goddard realmomofoc@gmail.com 9493786430  

Orange County ANAHEIM Dan Ha daniel.ha@gmail.com    

Orange County ANAHEIM Glenn Hendrickson glennhendrickson@gmail.com 17143268397   

Orange County LAGUNA NIGUEL Melanie Neff melneff28@gmail.com 9495001141   

Orange County  Brayden Kelly kelly.braydenpsn@gmail.com 7142133708   

Placer County ROSEVILLE Lisa White LisaWk9@gmail.com 408-857-0482  

Riverside County PERRIS Veronica Zavala- Fruchter vfruchter@yahoo.com 714-7436737   

San Diego County POWAY Patty Shaughnessy Gillis pgill92064@yahoo.com 8606203230  

San Diego County CARLSBAD Vonya Planchon vonyalynn@yahoo.com 7607174691   

San Francisco County SAN FRANCISCO Eva Chao mhcllc000@gmail.com 415-238-7899   

San Joaquin County STOCKTON Loc Le Mr.locle101@gmail.com 2096400194  

San Luis Obispo County GROVER BEACH Mike and Alacia Edwards edweirdz4@yahoo.com 805-704-8335 

Santa Clara County SAN JOSE David Westerman Westerman djwesterman1@gmail.com 4082878313  

Santa Clara County LOS GATOS Paul Gutierrez admin@ccopac.com 831-869-3488   

Santa Clara County MOUNTAIN VIEW Prody Hazarika prody.haz@gmail.com 4087027203   

Santa Clara County SAN JOSE Wendy Brukwinski wendybrukwinski@aol.com 4082669641   

Santa Clara County SAN JOSE Maria Sumnicht mariasumnicht@yahoo.com (408)914-1309   

Santa Cruz County BEN LOMOND Sarah Grayson sarahgrayson@att.net 5306513505   

Santa Cruz County SANTA CRUZ mike Lelieur mlelieur2003@yahoo.com 8312951536   

Ventura County OJAI Ryan Hannington hanningtons@gmail.com 805-539-3342    

KEYBOARD WARRIOR LEADERS

(TO BE ENTERED AUG 6)